Human Resources: Vacancies

The Iberia Parish School Board, an equal opportunity employer, is accepting applications for the following positions:

 

 
Location Position Description
Jeanerette Senior High Senior Army Instructor
Certifed Through JROTC
Office of Enlisted Status

Contact Person – Heath Hulin – hehulin@iberia.k12.la.us/337-276-6038

 

TEACHER VACANCIES FOR THE 2014-15 SCHOOL YEAR

Certified teachers and teachers who will be certified by Summer 2014, may contact principals for interviews.

Submit to the personnel office (via e-mail – jjones@iberia.k12.la.us) or mail, the following information:

  • Application (on website)
  • Resume
  • Praxis scores
  • Official college transcript
  • Teaching certificate (Spring 2014 graduates must get a letter from their university stating that they are completing certification requirements this semester.
  • At least two past evaluations (Spring graduates – Student Teaching Final Eval.)
  • Letters of recommendations are a plus.

You may e-mail Jacklene Jones (jjones@iberia.k12.la.us), Director of Personnel, if you have any questions regarding this process.

Location Position Description
Alternative Center for Education Secondary Math Please contact Maxine Jones, Principal, by phone (337-369-3696) or by email, mjjones@iberia.k12.la.us
Belle Place Middle Special Education - Resource Please contact Curtis Coquat, Principal by phone (337-364-2141) or by email, cucoquat@iberia.k12.la.us
Jeanerette High School Secondary Math
PE/Coach
Please contact Heath Hulin, Principal, by phone (337-276-6038) or by email, hehulin@iberia.k12.la.us
Magnolia Elementary Third Grade Please contact Paige Bullock, Principal, by phone (337-369-6120) or by email, pabullock@iberia.k12.la.us
New Iberia Senior High Family and Consumer Science
Special Education - Autism*
Coach (Any Secondary Certification)*

* Positions available for Spring Semester 2015

Please contact Curt Landry, Principal, by phone (337-369-6714) or by email, culandry@iberia.k12.la.us
Park Elementary First Grade (Available for Spring Semester 2015) Please contact Pam Richardson, Principal, by phone (337-369-6189) or by email, parichardson@iberia.k12.la.us
Special Education GT Secondary Math - Itinerate
(Available for Spring Semester 2015)
Please contact Stephanie Judice by phone (337-365-2343) or by email, stjudice@iberia.k12.la.us
Sugarland Elementary First Grade (Available for Spring Semester 2015) Please contact Cheryl Broussard, Principal, by phone (337- 365-9624) or by email, cbbroussard@iberia.k12.la.us
Westgate High Secondary Math
(Available for Spring Semester 2015)
Please contact Neely Moore, Principal, by phone (337-365-2341) or by email, nemoore@iberia.k12.la.us

|Home| |Departments| |Teachers| |Parents| |Students| |News| |Schools|