Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Vacancies

teach spelled out in blocks

Submit the following information to the Human Resources department via email (ipsdhr@iberiaschools.org):

  1. Teacher Application
  2. Resume
  3. Praxis Scores
  4. Official College Transcript
  5. Teaching Certificate (Spring 2020 graduates: Submit a letter from the university stating that all requirements for certification have been met.)
  6. Final Student Teaching Evaluation (new teachers)
  7. At Least Two Past Evaluations (experienced teachers)
  8. Letters of Recommendation

At this time, only fully certified teachers or teachers who will be fully certified by the end of the summer may contact principals to schedule an interview. If you are officially enrolled in an alternate teacher certification program, you may also interview at this time. However, you can only be considered if no certified teacher is available. Iberia Parish School District is an equal opportunity employer.

Any questions regarding this process, should be directed to Gannon Dooley, Director of Human Resources. 

Teacher Salary Schedule

Location Position Description

Alternative Center for Education 

(337) 369-3696

None

Contact Maxine Jones for more information regarding the position.

mjjones@iberiaschools.org

Anderson Middle

(337) 365-3932

None

Contact Dwalyn Jackson for more information regarding the position.

dwjackson@iberiaschools.org 

Belle Place Elementary

(337) 369-3738

None

Contact Angela Louviere for more information regarding the postion. 

anlouviere@iberiaschools.org

Belle Place Middle 

(337) 364-2141

None

Contact Dianna Husers for more information regarding the position.

dihusers@iberiaschools.org

Caneview Elementary 

(337)369-6517

None

Contact Kimberly Messman for more information regarding the position. 

kimessman@iberiaschools.org

Center Street Elementary

(337) 369-9059

None

Contact Kyla Aucoin for more information regarding the postion. 

kyaucoin@iberiaschools.org

Coteau Elementary  

(337) 369-3653

None

Contact Consuela Roberson for more information regarding the postion. 

coroberson@iberiaschools.org

Daspit Road Elementary  

(337) 364-2371

None

Contact Bryan Hudson for more information regarding the postion. 

brhudson@iberiaschools.org

Delcambre Elementary  

(337) 685- 2376

None

Contact Jodi Romero for more information regarding the postion. 

joromero@iberiaschools.org

Delcambre High

(337) 685-2595

None

Contact Chantel Helms for more information regarding the postion. 

chhelms@iberiaschools.org

Iberia Middle 

(337) 364-3927

None

Contact Dina Bourque for more information regarding the postion. 

dibourque@iberiaschools.org

Iberia Parish Career Center

(337) 365-7231

None

Contact Chris Broussard for more information regarding the postion. 

chrbroussard@iberiaschools.org

 

Jeanerette High 

(337) 276-6038

 

Science 8th

Contact Linda Freeman for more information regarding the postion. 

lifreeman@iberiaschools.org

Jefferson Island Road Elementary

(337) 365-1120 

None

Contact Niles Romero for more information regarding the postion. 

nilromero@iberiaschools.org

Johnston-Hopkins Elementary 

(337) 369-9687

Math 5th

Contact Christina Hulin for more information regarding the postion. 

chhulin@iberiaschools.org

Loreauville Elementary 

(337) 229-6363

None

Contact Jaime Martin for more information regarding the postion. 

jmmartin@iberiaschools.org

Loreauville High

(337) 229-4701

Band Director

Contact Karen Bashay for more information regarding the postion. 

kjbashay@iberiaschools.org

Magnolia Elementary 

(337) 369-6120

None

Contact Steven Leroux for more information regarding the postion. 

stleroux@iberiaschools.org

New Iberia Senior High 

(337) 369-6714

Paraprofessional Adjustment Center

SPED Paraprofessional

Contact Curt Landry for more information regarding the postion. 

culandry@iberiaschools.org

North Lewis Elementary 

(337) 369-6132

None

Contact Tim Rosamond for more information regarding the postion. 

tirosamond@iberiaschools.org

Park Elementary 

(337) 369-6189

None

Contact Winifred Colar-Ra’oof for more information regarding the postion. 

wicolar@iberiaschools.org

 

Pesson Elementary 

(337) 369-9907

None

Contact Alfreda Jackson for more information regarding the postion. 

aljackson@iberiaschools.org

St. Charles Elementary 

(337) 276-9712

None

Contact Lenette Hawk-Hill for more information regarding the postion. 

lmhawkhill@iberiaschools.org

 

Sugarland Elementary 

(337) 365-9624

None

Contact Dr. Theresa Williams for more information regarding the postion. 

thwilliams@iberiaschools.org

 

Westgate High

(337) 365-2431

English

SPED Paraprofessional

Contact Neely Moore for more information regarding the postion. 

nemoore@iberiaschools.org

Special Education Department

(337) 365-2343

None

Contact Erin Redlich for more information regarding the position. 

enredlich@iberiaschools.org

Special Education Department

(337) 365-2343

Homebound SPED Teacher

Contact Leesa Falterman for more information regarding the position.

lefalterman@iberiaschools.org

Special Education Department

(337) 365-2343

Registered Nurse (contracted work-as needed basis)

Contact Ken Schexnayder for more information regarding the position. 

keschexnayder@iberiaschools.org

Educational Center

(337) 365-7641

 

 

Child Nutrition Program

(337) 365-2573

CNP Warehouse Apprentice

Contact Catherine Herring for more information regarding the position.

caherring@iberiaschools.org

Communities In Schools of the Gulf South

 

Middle School Site Coordinator

(Qualified Counselor or Social Worker)

Job Description

PLEASE APPLY ON OUR WEBSITE:
https://cisgulfsouth.org/get-involved/#Workforus

 

 

 

 

 

Human Resources Navigation

Parish Calendar

This Week's Events

Contact Information

Iberia Parish School District
1500 Jane Street
New Iberia, Louisiana 70560
Phone: 337-365-2341
Fax: 337-365-6996
Post a Comment
Your Name:
Your E-Mail Address:
(This will be used for E-mail communication and will not be displayed on site)
Comment: